News Details

Summer ROOTS Roundup

Published on Jun 17, 2020

As we kick off a new year, Barbara Thomsen, CDM, CFPP will continue to serve as the Chair of the Government Affairs committee. This committee is responsible for developing and implementing comprehensive and effective government affairs strategies for the association on both the federal and state levels. Continuing their service on the committee are Judith Hazlett, CDM, CFPP; Cindy Cothern, CDM, CFPP; Larry Jackson, CDM, CFPP; Zlatko Jancic, CDM, CFPP; Richard Lind, CDM, CFPP; Bionca Lindsey, CDM, CFPP; Kenneth Owens, CDM, CFPP; Sue Rinkenberger, CDM, CFPP; and Sherri Williams, CDM, CFPP. 

Read More