News Details

ANFP Announces 2020 Diamond Award Winner

Published on

Each year, ANFP honors one chapter with the Diamond Award. The recipient of this award demonstrates excellence at the chapter level, goes above and beyond for the members, and exemplifies dedicated and enthusiastic leadership. This chapter embodies ANFP's mission, vision, and strategic plan. Eligible chapters met top-performing criteria and submitted evidence of a best practice. Initiatives throughout the year were taken into consideration when deciding the recipient of the Diamond Award.

Best practices and initiatives of this year's nominees included community service, member recruitment, and raising awareness on the importance of the CDM, CFPP. 

The 2020 Diamond Award Nominees are as follows:

Alabama ANFP
Florida ANFP
Illinois ANFP
Kansas ANFP
Louisiana ANFP
Minnesota ANFP
Texas ANFP
Wisconsin ANFP 

Congratulations to each of these chapters on their hard work and enhancing their chapter with best practices and unique initiatives. 

This year's Diamond Award winner was announced by the ANFP Chair, Nick Nickless, CDM, CFPP. Learn about the 2020 Diamond Award winner and read more about their best practices and initiatives below. 

Learn More