About Our Chapter

MN Chapter Profile

The MN chapter confirmed a member of the National Society of Hospital, Institutional Educational Food Service Society on March 6th of 1969. At that time, there were 41 members across the State of Minnesota. Today our membership fluctuates between 450 and 500 members. You can review the leaders and follow industry changes from March 6, 1969 through 2009 when we celebrated our 40th anniversary here. MN Chapter History March 6 1969 - 2009

We host an Annual Conference & Membership meeting each year in the Fall centrally located in the St. Cloud area of our state. Topics of interest to all disciplines are provided with focus on personal growth, leadership & sanitation.

Our annual awards are presented at the conference, as well as recognition for years of Membership. Our Chapter has also been the recipient of many awards at the National Annual Conference. Award History We received the prestigious Diamond Award in 2000 under the leadership of Sue Zins and again in 2013-14 under the leadership of Shona McCue.

For a listing of Past Presidents, Past MN Presidents who have served as Chapter Leaders. Many of these leaders have volunteered at the National Level (link here) of Nutrition and Foodservice Management.

We advocate and provide nutritional care & foodservice to healthcare, schools, senior living, day care, military & criminal justice facilities throughout our state.

Board of Directors

Mr Jeffrey Wuollet, CDM, CFPP
Minneapolis, MN
President Elect
Ms Tamralynn Koch BBM, CDM, CFPP, MNT, CDM, CFPP
Minneapolis, MN
Mrs Sonja R. Christensen, CDM, CFPP
(952) 2709291
Farmington, MN
Ms Karen A. Jacobs, CDM, CFPP
(320) 631-4137
Holdingford, MN
Treasurer Elect
Mrs Franki Lorenz, CDM, CFPP
Little Falls, MN
Mrs Colleen A. Zenk, CDM, CFPP
(612) 834-5723
Eden Prairie, MN
Past President
Jessica L. Weisbrich, CDM, CFPP
(507) 233-0833
New Ulm, MN
Education Chairperson
Mrs Dawn Marie Nickleson, CDM, CFPP
Cottage Grove, MN
Education Chairperson
Dorothy M. Radermacher, CDM, CFPP
Lino Lakes, MN
Membership Chairperson
Kathryn J. Hagen, CDM, CFPP
Bird Island, MN
Newsletter Editor
Allison K. Josephson, CDM, CFPP
Cannon Falls, MN
Newsletter Editor
Ms Sheila Marie Stredde, CDM, CFPP
Pennock, MN
Nominating Committee
Mrs Erin Meine, CDM, CFPP
Springfield, MN
Kristi J. Salisbury, RD, CDM, CFPP
(651) 968-7849
Mendota Hts, MN

National Volunteers from Minnesota

Marj Smith, CDM CFPP

Board of Directors

CarieAnn Williams CDM CFPP

Certifying Board

Kristen Klinefelter, MS RDN LDN

Certifying Board

Shona McCue CDM CFPP

Foundation Trustee

Becky Rude

Foundation Trustee

CarieAnn Williams CDM CFPP

Audit Finance Committee

Erin Miene, CDM, CFPP Awards Recognition Chair

Jeffrey Woullet CDM CFPP

Award Recognition

Colleen Zenk

CB Standards Committee

Kristi Salisbury

CB Standards Committee

Dorothy Radermacher

Chapter Leadership Team

Brenda Rubash RD

Editorial Advisory Board

Becky Rude MS,RD, CDM CFPP

Leadership Development

Shona McCue CDM CFPP

Political Action Committee


Minnesota Association of Nutrition and Foodservice Professionals 


If you are changing email addresses,  please notify this email and update your contact info on the ANFP national website.   Thanks for doing your part to communicate!

Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals

406 Surrey Woods Dr
St. Charles, IL 60174
Facebook Icon   Facebook Icon   ANFPtv Icon   Twitter Icon   LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals