About Our Chapter

Statement of Core Values

Professionalism: ANFP members are leaders who demonstrate the highest standards of their profession, adhere to a code of ethics, and pursue lifelong learning.

Integrity: ANFP members demonstrate pride in their work and are respected members of the leadership team.

 ANFP members are advocates for those they serve and demonstrate that they care about their health and quality of life.

Best Practices: ANFP members implement nutrition and foodservice best practices and impart that knowledge to those they serve and lead.


Board of Directors

Ms Cathy F. Wheatley, CDM, CFPP
(660) 647-2182
Windsor, MO
President Elect
Mrs Sharon A. Blank, CDM, CFPP
(636) 699-9579
O Fallon, MO
Ms Patti L. Shope, CDM, CFPP
(573) 378-5411
Versailles, MO
Marsha S. Lutjen, CDM, CFPP
(660) 909-5079
Warsaw, MO
Education Chairperson
Mary K. Miller, CDM, CFPP
(573) 2312181
Hannibal, MO
Mr Ralph E. Pace, Jr., CDM, CFPP
(314) 353-7225
St Louis, MO
Membership Chairperson
Mrs Pamela Cook, CDM, CFPP
(636) 6348290
Weldon Spring, MO
Newsletter Editor
Ms Sherri L. Page, CDM, CFPP
(417) 876-3285
Osceola, MO
Nominating Committee
Mrs Sharon A. Blank, CDM, CFPP
(636) 699-9579
O Fallon, MO
Mary K. Miller, CDM, CFPP
(573) 2312181
Hannibal, MO
Ms Rhoda J. Crawford, CDM, CFPP
Clinton, MO
Ms Crystal Renai Layman, CDM, CFPP

Mountain View, MO
Ms melissa M. Hunt, CDM, CFPP
Waterloo, IL

Vendor Chair and Ways & Means
Mr.Ralph E. Pace, Jr., CDM, CFPP
(314) 353-7225
St Louis, MO


District 3
Mary Finkenbinder, CDM, CFPP
Jefferson City, MO
Cell: (573) 673-8138
Julie Winters, CDM, CFPP
Ashland, MO
Work: (573) 815-3219
Kristyn Snell, CDM, CFPP
Centralia, MO
Work: (573) 815-3320
Charles Cramer, CDM, CFPP
Boonville, MO
Home: (660) 537-9347

District 4
Marsha Lutjen, CDM, CFPP
Warsaw, MO
Cell: (660) 909-5079
Rhonda Crawford, CDM, CFPP
Clinton, MO
Cell: (660) 351-2154
Bonnie Yost, CDM, CFPP
Warrensburg, MO
Home: (660) 429-5214
Sherri Page, CDM, CFPP
Osceola, MO
Work: 417) 876-3285

District 5
Pam Cook, CDM, CFPP
Saint Charles, MO
Work: (314) 865-7032
Sharon Blank, CDM, CFPP
O'Fallon, MO
Home: (636) 699-9579
Heather Wideman, CDM, CFPP
Fenton, MO
Work: (314) 434-5900

District 6
Teresa Trostel, CDM, CFPP
Nixa, MO
Home: (417) 872-7410
Lori Felton, CDM, CFPP
Springfield, MO
Work: (417) 889-9500
Rose Davenport, CDM, CFPP
Branson, MO
Work: (417) 355-7347

ANFP Approved Schools

To find the most up to date approved programs in your area, go the ANFP Approved Training Program page and search by state and/or type of program. This page provides contact information and links to the school's training program.


Government Advocacy

ANFP advocates for members regarding issues that affect the CDM, CFPP, food safety, and the foodservice profession. Learn more about ANFP-PAC, our political action committee, that provides financial support to the advocacy effort.


Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals

PO Box 3610
St. Charles, IL 60174
Facebook Icon   Facebook Icon   ANFPtv Icon   Twitter Icon   LinkedIn Icon