About Our Chapter


2004 Diamond Award Winner

Tennessee ANFP won the Diamond Award in 2004. Congratulations TN ANFP!

Need to contact your local ANFP Chapter?

Per our confidentiality policy, ANFP chapter leaders/volunteers contact information is not made public. If you have a chapter related question, comment, or request, please click the red button below and fill out the Chapter Contact Form. Your request will be sent to the appropriate individuals.

ANFP Chapter Contact Form

Statement of Core Values

Professionalism: ANFP members are leaders who demonstrate the highest standards of their profession, adhere to a code of ethics, and pursue lifelong learning.

Integrity: ANFP members demonstrate pride in their work and are respected members of the leadership team.

 ANFP members are advocates for those they serve and demonstrate that they care about their health and quality of life.

Best Practices: ANFP members implement nutrition and foodservice best practices and impart that knowledge to those they serve and lead.


Board of Directors

  • President
    Ms Peggy Lee Stanley, CDM, CFPP
    Readyville, TN
  • President Elect
    Mr Doug Crisp, CDM, CFPP
    Kimball, TN
  • Vice-President
    Kimberly R. Large, CDM, CFPP
    Tazewell, TN
  • Treasurer
    Mr Bob E Shelley, CDM, CFPP
    Knoxville, TN
  • Program Committee
    Mrs Kristy N Clark, CDM, CFPP
    Bristol, VA
  • Program Committee
    Mr Gregory L. Turnbo, CDM, CFPP
    Jackson, TN
  • Program Committee
    Ms Amanda Barr, CDM, CFPP
    Knoxville, TN
  • Program Committee
    Lori Flanagan, CDM, CFPP
    Maryville, TN
  • Program Committee
    Mrs Lisa Snow, CDM, CFPP
    Kingsport, TN
  • Hospitality
    Mrs Brandy Beard, CDM, CFPP
    Wartburg, TN

Finance Committee
Mrs. Gail B. Bowman, CDM, CFPP
Clarksville, TN

Mrs. Theresa G. Thomason, CDM, CFPP
Murfreesboro, TN

District Presidents

Jackson District:
Bonnie Moore, CDM, CFPP

Nashville District: 
Trena Serrano, CDM, CFPP

Knoxville District: 
Tara Tate, CDM, CFPP

Tri-Cities District: 
Barbara Williams, CDM, CFPP

Policy & Procedures