About Our Chapter

NFEF Chapter Champion 2019-20

NFEF Chapter Champion 2015-16

Statement of Core Values

Professionalism: ANFP members are leaders who demonstrate the highest standards of their profession, adhere to a code of ethics, and pursue lifelong learning.

Integrity: ANFP members demonstrate pride in their work and are respected members of the leadership team.

 ANFP members are advocates for those they serve and demonstrate that they care about their health and quality of life.

Best Practices: ANFP members implement nutrition and foodservice best practices and impart that knowledge to those they serve and lead.


Board of Directors

Mrs Rosalind M. Davis, CDM, CFPP
(847) 596-1866
Zion, IL
President Elect
Mr Robert A. Bennick, CDM, CFPP
(815) 319-1139
Loves Park, IL
Mrs Amy S. Schoon, CDM, CFPP
(309) 417-3348
Washington, IL
Ms Preeti Padmanabhan, CDM, CFPP
Inverness, IL
Program Chairperson
Mrs Toma E. Newburn, CDM, CFPP
(815) 224-4266
Peru, IL
Mr Hunter Hying, CDM, CFPP
Anchorage, AK

Legislative Chair
Sue Rinkenberger, CDM, CFPP

Meeting Logistics Committee Chair
Toma Newburn, CDM CFPP

Meeting Logistics Committee
Signe Oakley, CDM, CFPP

Awards & Recognition Chair
Donya Price, CDM CFPP

Vendor Co-Chair
Ms. Patty L. Witte, CDM, CFPP
(815) 822-3318
Strawn, IL

Vendor Co-Chair
Ms. Tammy K. Cooper, CDM CFPP
New Holland, IL

Policy & Procedures


Affiliate Agreement


Each ANFP chapter is registered as a tax-exempt nonprofit organization with the IRS. Chapters are volunteer driven. Officers and committees promote the benefits of being active locally, such as growing a professional network and developing leadership skills. Chapter leaders are essential to the success and growth of ANFP.

Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals

PO Box 3610
St. Charles, IL 60174
Facebook Icon   Facebook Icon   ANFPtv Icon   Twitter Icon   LinkedIn Icon