News Details

Winter & Spring Certification Exam Grant Recipients

Published on Apr 04, 2017

Congratulations to the following grant recipients:
Sandra Jockisch, Jenna Markl, Joshua Perkins, Zita Simon, Bev Snyder, Tabitha Terrio, Chadwick Distler, Jessica Norton, Susan Pecukonis Schmidt, Nadia Sprankle and Rose Thompson have been selected by the Grants & Awards committee to receive the Winter and Spring Certification Exam grants.  

On behalf of the Foundation, best of luck to all on becoming the next CDM, CFPP! 
Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals

406 Surrey Woods Dr
St. Charles, IL 60174
Facebook Icon   Facebook Icon   ANFPtv Icon   Twitter Icon   LinkedIn Icon   Pinterest Icon

© 2018 Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals