Government Affairs Committee 2017-18

Barbara Thomsen, CDM, CFPP
Chairperson, Norwalk, IA
barbaraleethomsen@mchsi.com

Barrett Broussard, CDM, CFPP
Sunset, LA
bbroussard@eunicemanor.com

Cindy Cothern, CDM, CFPP
Mound Valley, KS
independence.dm@americareusa.net

Yvonne Foyt, CDM, CFPP
Lisbon, ND
yfoyt@yahoo.com

Jeremy Manners, CDM, CFPP
E. Vandergrift, PA
jeremy_manners@hotmail.com

Randall J. Menard Jr., CDM, CFPP
Dunlap, TN
menard.randall@yahoo.com

Sue L. Rinkenberger, CDM, CFPP
Forrest, IL
srinkenberger@gmail.com

Thomas Schoenewald, CDM, CFPP
Thermopolis, WY
tj.schoenewald@bresnan.net

Thad Huguley
Washington, DC
thad@huguleyconsulting.com

Dr. Joyce Gilbert, PhD
ANFP President & CEO
jagilbert@ANFPonline.org

Craig Brightup
Washington, DC
Representative
craig@thebrightupgroup.com


Click below to download a printable flyer with the information on this page.

Printable PDF Flyer